Other Elected Officials

In addition to the Mayor and City Council the following elected officials also represent Ham Lake citizens.

Office Elected Official Phone Website
Anoka County Commissioner
District 2
Julie Braastad 763-323-5700 Website
Anoka County Attorney Tony Palumbo 763-323-5550 Website
Anoka County Sheriff James Stuart 763-323-5000 Website
State Representative
District 49A
Peggy Scott 651-296-4231 Website
State Senator
District 49
Michelle Benson 651-296-3219  
Attorney General Lori Swanson 651-296-3353 Website
Governor Mark Dayton 651-201-3400 Website
U.S. Representative Michele Bachmann 651-731-5400 Website
U.S. Senator Amy Klobuchar 202-224-3244 Website
U.S. Senator Al Franken 651-221-1016 Website
U.S. President Barack Obama 202-456-1111 Website