Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Below is the Ham Lake staff directory by department.

Administration/Clerk

Denise Webster
City Administrator
763-235-1680
dwebster@ci.ham-lake.mn.us

Dawnette Shimek
Deputy City Clerk
763-235-1673
dshimek@ci.ham-lake.mn.us

Building/Inspections

Mark Jones
Building and Zoning Official/Code Enforcement Officer
763-235-1674
mjones@ci.ham-lake.mn.us

Jennifer Bohr
Building and Zoning Clerk
763-235-1663
jbohr@ci.ham-lake.mn.us

Tom Dietrich
Building Inspector
763-235-1664
tdietrich@ci.ham-lake.mn.us

Thomas Knight
Building Inspector
763-235-1669
tknight@ci.ham-lake.mn.us

Nicole Wheeler
Administrative Assistant II
763-235-1671
nwheeler@ci.ham-lake.mn.us

Finance

Andrea Murff
Finance Director/Human Resource Director
763-235-1668
amurff@ci.ham-lake.mn.us

Susan Knouse
Accounting Technician
763-235-1667
sknouse@ci.ham-lake.mn.us

Fire

Mike Raczkowski
Fire Chief
763-235-1661
mraczkowski@ci.ham-lake.mn.us

Teri McMahon
Administrative Assistant II
763-235-1679
tmcmahon@ci.ham-lake.mn.us

Parks/Forestry

John Witkowski
Public Works Superintendent
763-235-1662
jwitkowski@ci.ham-lake.mn.us

Planning/Zoning

Jennifer Bohr
Building and Zoning Clerk
763-235-1663
jbohr@ci.ham-lake.mn.us

Public Works

John Witkowski
Public Works Superintendent
763-235-1662
jwitkowski@ci.ham-lake.mn.us

Jim Kappelhoff
Streets/Parks Supervisor
763-235-1670
jkappelhoff@ci.ham-lake.mn.us

City Hall

15544 Central Avenue NE Ham Lake, MN 55304

(763) 434-9555
info@ci.ham-lake.mn.us

Hours
Mon - Thurs: 7:00 am to 4:30 pm
Fri: 7:00 am to 11:00 am

Electronic Payments