Skip to main content

Other Elected Officials

In addition to the Mayor and City Council, the following elected officials also represent Ham Lake citizens.

Office Elected Official Phone Website
Anoka County Commissioner District 2 Julie Braastad 763-324-5700 Website
Anoka County Attorney Brad Johnson 763-324-5550 Website
Anoka County Sheriff Brad Wise 763-324-5000 Website
State Representative District 31B Cal Bahr 651-296-2439 Website
State Senator District 31 Michael Kreun 651-296-3219 Website
Attorney General Keith Ellison 651-296-3353 Website
Governor Tim Walz 651-201-3400 Website
U.S. Representative Tom Emmer 763-241-6848 Website
U.S. Senator Amy Klobuchar 202-224-3244 Website
U.S. Senator Tina Smith 202-224-5641 Website
U.S. President Joseph R. Biden 202-456-1111 Website

City Hall

15544 Central Avenue NE Ham Lake, MN 55304

(763) 434-9555

Mon - Thurs: 7:00 am to 4:30 pm
Fri: 7:00 am to 11:00 am

Electronic Payments